## GAUR BRAHMAN AYURVEDIC COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL

VPO-Brahmanwas, Dist.- Rohtak (Haryana)-124001

Dated:- 01.08.2022

## **COLLEGE COUNCIL**

As per Gazette of India: Extraordinary (Part – III - Sec. 4) Central Council of Indian Medicine Notification New Delhi, MSR – 2012 and MSR – 2016, the under signed has done amendment in the list of college council members as under:

S.No.	Name of Department	HOD/Incharge	Designation
1	Shalya Tantra	Dr. Manish Sharma	Chairperson
2	Ayurved Samhita & Siddhant	Dr. Sanjay Attri	Member
3	Rachana Sharir	Dr. Mukesh Sharma	Member
4	Kriya Sharir	Dr. Santosh Kumar Singh	Member
5	Dravyaguna	Dr. Varij Pandey	Member
6	Rasashastra & B.K.	Dr. P.V. Singh	Member
7	Rog Nidan	Dr. Manish Kumar	Member
8	Swasthvaritta & Yoga	Dr. Ashok Kumar Yadav	Member
9	Agad Tantra	Dr. Parvesh Kumar	Member
10	Prasuti Avum Striroga	Dr. Dheeraj Mohan Sharma	Member
11	Kaumarbhritya	Dr. Parul Kaushik	Member
12	Kayachikitsa	Dr. Rageshri K. Mehta	Member
13	Panchkarma	Dr. Devender Kaushik	Member
14	Shalakya Tantra	Dr. Sunil Sharma	Member
15	Hospital Incharge	Dr. Sanjay Attray	Member
16	Office Supdt.	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Member